Kontakt oss

EGAS SPORT AS
Nesvegen 55
2080 Eidsvoll


Org.nr. 982 701 570
Tlf 63 95 90 40 Fax 63 95 90 41

egsport@egas.no www.egas.no

Kontaktpersoner EGAS SPORT - utstyr og innredning:
Trine Fallet
(Daglig leder)
Tlf. 63 95 90 52
Mob. 95 81 51 08

trine@egas.no
Vibeke Hansen
(Ordremottak/logistikk)
Tlf. 63 95 90 42
Mob. 91 52 00 21

vibeke@egas.no
Hans Christian Bråten
(Salg/Prosjekt)
Tlf. 63 95 90 48
Mob. 41 20 12 29

hans-christian@egas.no
Svenn Haagsma
(Salg)
Tlf. 63 95 90 43
Mob. 90 27 53 30

svenn@egas.no
Tomas Ottersen
(Salg/Prosjektansv.)
Tlf. 63 95 90 49
Mob. 91 31 33 28

tomas@egas.no
Gudmund Askheim
(Produksjon)
Tlf. 63 95 90 46
Mob. 41 27 25 44

gudmund@egas.no
Ivo Ganic
(Montør)
Tlf. 95 00 95 77
Stefan Labuschagne
(Lager)
Tlf. 63 95 90 45

stefan@egas.no
Christin Finstad
(Sentralbord/Resepsjon)
Tlf. 63 95 90 47
christin@egas.no

Parkett – og Idrettsgulv AS
Nesvegen 55
2080 Eidsvoll

Org.nr. 964043604

Tlf 63 95 90 50 Fax 63 95 90 51
p-i@parkett-idrett.no www.parkett-idrett.no

Morten Ruud
(Daglig leder)
Tlf. 63 95 90 55
Mob. 90 09 33 65

morten@parkett-idrett.no

Kjetil Rudi
(Salg)
Tlf. 63 95 90 53
Mob. 90 13 83 00

kjetil@parkett-idrett.no

Roar Nordby
(Service)
Mob 90662863
roar@parkett-idrett.no