Kontakt oss

Egas Sport AS
Nesvegen 55
2080 Eidsvoll


Org.nr. 982 701 570
Tlf 63 95 90 40/50 Fax 63 95 90 41

egsport@egas.no www.egas.no

Trine Fallet
(Daglig leder/ økonomi)
trine@egas.no
Mob 95 81 51 08
 
Kjetil Rudi
(Styreleder/prosjekt/salg)
kjetil@egas.no
Mob 90 13 83 00
 
Hans-Christian Bråten
(Salg/prosjekt)
hans-christian@egas.no
Mob 41 20 12 29
 
Svenn Haagsma
(Hms/ fdv/salg)
svenn@egas.no
Mob 90 27 53 30
 
Jan Eivind Tollerud
(salg/ prosjekt )
jan-eivind@egas.no
Mob 91 12 17 49
 
Gudmund Askheim
(fremdrift/ prosjekt)
gudmund@egas.no
Mob 41 27 25 44
 
Vibeke Hansen
(Logistikk/salg)
vibeke@egas.no
Mob 91 52 00 21
 
Roar Nordby
(Service)
roar@egas.no
Mob 90 66 28 63

Pawel Piotrowicz
(Montør)
pawel@egas.no
Mob 92 51 80 54

Andrzej Filipiak
(Montør)
Af79@onet.eu
Mob 40 56 43 50
 
Christer Kristersson
(Innleid montør)
Christerk1@live.se
+46 72 24 93 837
Kenneth Fossli
(salg/prosjekt)
kenneth@egas.no
Mob. 41 33 13 33
 
 Tom Roger Lehn
(Montør)
tom-roger@egas.no
Mob 99 75 45 84
 
Vitas Abramavicius
(Montør)
vitas@egas.no
Mob 96 86 59 20
 
Dainius Kaladinskas
(Montør)
denasis@mail.ru
Mob 96 86 50 11
 
Martin Olsen Smestad
(Innleid sveiser/mekanisk/ montør)
martin@martinsveis.no
Mob 40 08 80 59
Kjetil Andre Huse-Weinreich
(service/ kontroller/ salg)
kjetil.andre@egas.no
Mob 91 31 33 28
 
Povilas Lenkaitis
(Montør)
povilas@egas.no
Mob 91 69 38 85

Ivo Ganic
(Montør)
ivo@egas.no 
Mob 95 00 95 77
 
Hans Jurgen Rother
(Montør)
rother@online.no
Mob 91 80 66 82
 
Terje Westad
(Innleid montør)
twestad@gmail.com
Mob 40 28 75 35